Blackboard Catalyst Award

Congrats to the JCU team on winning a Blackboard Catalyst Award.

Leading Change Award:  This award recognizes institutions that have developed practices and/or technologies that have had a measurable effect on learning outcomes, student performance, or academic progression.  The winners are:

James Cook University, Queensland: Dan Munnerley, Scott Bradey, Kate Casey, Wade Tattersall, Ben Cleland, Trevor Foster, Maria Bellei, Kathryn Meldrum, Amanda Townsend, Sharon Long, Lachlan Holmes, Trine Paerata, Toby Nutting, Ian Johnson, Adrian Van Rossum, Stephen Coventry, A/Prof. Maree Dinan-Thompson